Skip to main content

Board Members

picture of ed navarette


Ed Navarette, Place 4

Term Expires 2024

picture of jt atkinson

Vice President

J.T. Atkinson, Place 7

Term Expires 2025

picture of jason earp


Jason Earp, Place 6

Term Expires 2025



picture of David Edgar   

David Edgar, Place 1

Term Expires 2023


photo not available image

Jeff Stone, Place 2

Term Expires 2023

picture of anthony deagustino

Anthony DeAugustineo, Place 3

Term Expires 2023

picture of charlie giddons

Charles Giddens, Place 5

Term Expires 2024