Skip to main content

FISD Board Changes

Posted Date: 05/22/2020

New Board members Anthony DeAugustineo and David Edgar took the Oath of Office for service on the Florence ISD Board of Trustees along with returning board member Jeff Stone at the May Regular Meeting.

As is done annually, the board officers were elected with Ed Navarette continuing to serve as President, J.T. Atkinson will now serve as Vice-president and Jason Earp will continue as Secretary.

FISD appreciates all of our board member’s willingness to serve and looks forward to continued strong leadership and success in the future