Skip to main content

Board Members Return for Another Term

Posted Date: 05/22/2019


Williamson County Precinct Three Commissioner Valerie Covey administered the Oath of Office to returning Board Members J.T. Atkinson and Jason Earp at the Regular May Board Meeting.    We greatly appreciate the service and dedication of these two along with all of our Board of Trustees.  We also thank Commissioner Covey for her continued show of support for FISD.