Skip to main content

Board of Trustees Begins New Term

Posted Date: 05/29/2018


At the Regular May Board of Trustees Meeting, two Board Members were sworn in to serve three year terms.  Returning Board Member, Ed Navarette, was administered the Oath of Office by Williamson County 425th District Court Judge Betsy LambethNew Board Member, Charles Giddens was sworn in by Kevin Stofle, Constable Precinct 3, also from Williamson County.    Following the swearing in ceremonies, the board elected officers.  There were no changes to the officer positions with Ed Navarette continuing as president, Dena Shelton as vice-president and Jason Earp as secretary.